• Hey steen
    By: FtGamer on 02/26/14
    Hi steen Ping Me
  • XBOX 3D Support
    By: FtGamer on 08/28/11
    Looking forward to more titles that support 3D TV's. Ping Me
  • Jobs is gone?!?
    By: FtGamer on 08/28/11
    Cannot believe Steve is gone.. Let's see how things change here this next year for apple share holders. Ping Me
  • Warsoup
    By: Luke.C on 01/10/11
    Shortened Ping Me
  • Team below zero
    By: RedghostX on 10/26/10
    Hey what's up fragtools my name is Preston aka redghost x and I play for the team below zero were and up and coming team and we plan to go to all 2011 events hit us up for scrims or anything Ping Me
  • Major Nelson & Kinect
    By: Tsunami on 10/06/10
    Test Ping Me
  • HALO REACH
    By: FtGamer on 09/19/10
    Well by this time most of you have already been playing HALO REACH for a few sleepless nights. Today is the day for me and my 6yr old to jump in. WooT! Ping Me
  • Inspiratinal Clothing Line
    By: Luke.C on 08/23/10
    One of my very close friends just launched his clothing line. It promotes some great views and merits that can teach people valuable lessons. Please take a minute and check em out UNDRDG.com Ping Me
  • Happy to be on board
    By: Luke.C on 08/23/10
    Hey everyone, I would just like to express how excited I am to be on board with the Ft staff. I'm so ready to help this thing reach the level we all know its capable of! Luke Ping Me
  • moduleR iPad case has arrived!
    By: FtGamer on 08/20/10
    Just received the much anticipated modulR products. First impressions: sleek attractive look and feel. Durable front cover. Access to all ports. One ding is that it will not fit on Apple Dock. Ping Me
  • Joel via Stephen
    By: FtGamer on 08/09/10
    This is joel On Stephens precious IPhone checking out the FragTools app. Pretty badass if you ask me. Apple still sucks though lol. Ping Me
  • iTurd
    By: Joel.R on 07/27/10
    It just occured to me that if Steve Jobs took a gian dump in a box and called it the iTurd... it would make BILLIONS! Ping Me
  • Test from new iPhone 4 Ios
    By: FtGamer on 07/14/10
    Testing new version under ios 4. Apparently the old drop down bug is back again. Ping Me
  • Writing
    By: Joel.R on 07/13/10
    So going through some of the old scripts and stories I wrote and either I'm a cerifiable genuis or an authentic wacko. Ping Me
  • Marble Hornets
    By: Joel.R on 07/02/10
    One of my favorite web series is still not over with it's hiatus. This sucks. Ping Me
  • Jquery Test
    By: FtGamer on 06/11/10
    Testing of Jquery Ping Me
  • Battlefield bad co 2
    By: seabeeweller on 06/06/10
    Let's play! My psn name is seabee_weller Ping Me
  • GTA AIMING
    By: turbotim3 on 05/16/10
    The GTA series has the worst aiming mechanic of any game I have ever played. I also think it is the most overated game of this generation. I hope RDR isn't the same Ping Me
  • 52 Short Stories
    By: Joel.R on 05/04/10
    Started my new project "52 Short Stories" in which I must write a short story a week. I have a blog for it. Yay me. CHECK IT OUT http://joelriter.blogspot.com/ Ping Me
  • Proton Pack
    By: Joel.R on 05/01/10
    http://geektyrant.com/news/2010/2/25/fully-functional-ghostbusters-proton-pack-for-the-wii.html WHY DO I NOT OWN THIS? Ping Me
Singularity Time travel is easy. So long as you remember that you need a DeLorean, a Flux capacitor, that the money you have now is useless even a few years ago, ..Read More
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1 - 4 Whether you're a fan of the ever so popular Harry Potter franchise or not, you can't help but fall in love with the adorable Lego games which use char..Read More
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1 - 4 Like Batman, Indiana Jones and Star Wars before it, Harry Potter has captured the mainstream pop culture phenomena label, and as such Lego has it's si..Read More
Singularity Tampering with the space time continuum is always a thrill. The thought of creating a paradox that would destroy the universe is an adrenaline filled ..Read More
Luxor 2 What occurs when you have an unholy matrimony between Snake, Arkanoid, Bust a Move, and Bejeweled? Why Luxor 2 of course! In this "action-puzzle" game..Read More
Lumines Live! PSP fanboy's should recognize this title with enthusiasm. Lumines Live was the Tetris of their handheld and was a strong contributing factor to many p..Read More
Super Metroid It isn’t necessary to write a huge text to explain why Super Metroid is one of the best games of all time. However, this review will present some of..Read More
Super Mario World Mario made his debut in the 16-bit, alongside the Super Nintendo in 1991, with one of the greatest platformers ever made. It managed to surpass the ex..Read More
Ys Book 1 & 2 If you're into RPGs, this is the best game available for the TurboGrafx on the Virtual Console. For 800 Wii Points, you can download a two-separate ad..Read More
Secret Of Mana Squaresoft produced many great RPGs. Some of them became long-running series, such as Final Fantasy, and most of them implemented great ideas. Secret ..Read More
Shining in the Darkness This is the first game to bear the word “Shining”, one of the most productive Sega franchises. However, this game isn’t a strategy RPG like Shin..Read More
New Super Mario Brothers Wii It was 1993 and I was five years old. That's when it happened. Before I had experience with others, but nothing quite like what was about to happen to..Read More
Mac Saf Source This is the first game to bear the word “Shining”, one of the most productive Sega franchises. However, this game isn’t a strategy RPG like Shin..Read More
macFF source This is the first game to bear the word “Shining”, one of the most productive Sega franchises. However, this game isn’t a strategy RPG like Shin..Read More
Saf Source Test This is the first game to bear the word “Shining”, one of the most productive Sega franchises. However, this game isn’t a strategy RPG like Sh..Read More
IE8 This is the first game to bear the word “Shining”, one of the most productive Sega franchises. However, this game isn’t a strategy RPG like Shin..Read More
Chrome Source Test This is the first game to bear the word “Shining”, one of the most productive Sega franchises. However, this game isn’t a strategy RPG like Sh..Read More
Opera Source Test This is the first game to bear the word “Shining”, one of the most productive Sega franchises. However, this game isn’t a strategy RPG like Sh..Read More
FF35 Source This is the first game to bear the word “Shining”, one of the most productive Sega franchises. However, this game isn’t a strategy RPG like Sh..Read More
IE7 Source Test This is the first game to bear the word “Shining”, one of the most productive Sega franchises. However, this game isn’t a strategy RPG like Shin..Read More
FF2 Source Test This is the first game to bear the word “Shining”, one of the most productive Sega franchises. However, this game isn’t a strategy RPG like Sh..Read More
Ent 1207 1026 This is the first game to bear the word “Shining”, one of the most productive Sega franchises. However, this game isn’t a strategy RPG like Sh..Read More
Why Console Gaming Fails. The only experience that I've had with professional gaming has always been with a controller in hand and look upon as a rebel from the curve because I..Read More
Revisiting old games This is more of a piece to be read by the long time gammer, for the older generation of FragTool users, game players from the days of quarter arcades ..Read More
CF Zombieland   10/30/2009
The boys are back to discuss things of a zombified nature. This week there's news of blu-ray, net flicks, and... oh no. Their fighting about zombieland. Let's hope they don't kill each. Good luck with this one.
  • Facebook
  • MySpace
  • Twitter
  • MP3
    The boys are back to discuss things of a zombified nature. This week there's news of blu-ray, net flicks, and... oh no. Their fighting about zombieland. Let's hope they don't kill each. Good luck with this one.
CF Return!   10/16/2009
Chris and Joel return for the new season of Casual Fragtools 2.0. In this non tangible rant we find out about the new Resident Evil movie, a bunch of Wii news and Mario is dead. Also Stephen returns on set to s...
  • Facebook
  • MySpace
  • Twitter
  • MP3
    Chris and Joel return for the new season of Casual Fragtools 2.0. In this non tangible rant we find out about the new Resident Evil movie, a bunch of Wii news and Mario is dead. Also Stephen returns on set to shed some insults. Good times?
FragTools Lan Party    02/25/2010
Had a small gathering at the office with about 20-25 players... We were able shoot some GameForLife footage and meet some cool competitors.
Had a small gathering at the office with about 20-25 players... We were able shoot some GameForLife footage and meet some cool competitors.
youtube video   01/27/2010
this is a youtube video.
this is a youtube video.
Nin Global Test   09/22/2009
Ever gone to a mental institute? No? Ever play a Silent Hill game? Once your done you feel like you should belong in one. Here we have Silent Hill 2 which is an intense journey into what terror truly is. Silent Hill is like going to the really fun psycht.
Ever gone to a mental institute? No? Ever play a Silent Hill game? Once your done you feel like you should belong in one. Here we have Silent Hill 2 which is an intense journey into what terror truly is. Silent...
PC NG Test   09/22/2009
Ever gone to a mental institute? No? Ever play a Silent Hill game? Once your done you feel like you should belong in one. Here we have Silent Hill 2 which is an intense journey into what terror truly is. Silent Hill is like going to the really fun psychf.
Ever gone to a mental institute? No? Ever play a Silent Hill game? Once your done you feel like you should belong in one. Here we have Silent Hill 2 which is an intense journey into what terror truly is. Silent...
XB NG Test   09/22/2009
Ever gone to a mental institute? No? Ever play a Silent Hill game? Once your done you feel like you should belong in one. Here we have Silent Hill 2 which is an intense journey into what terror truly is. Silent Hill is like going to the really fun psychh.
Ever gone to a mental institute? No? Ever play a Silent Hill game? Once your done you feel like you should belong in one. Here we have Silent Hill 2 which is an intense journey into what terror truly is. Silent...
Nin none global   09/18/2009
Ever gone to a mental institute? No? Ever play a Silent Hill game? Once your done you feel like you should belong in one. Here we have Silent Hill 2 which is an intense journey into what terror truly is. Silent Hill is like going to the really fun psychf.
Ever gone to a mental institute? No? Ever play a Silent Hill game? Once your done you feel like you should belong in one. Here we have Silent Hill 2 which is an intense journey into what terror truly is. Silent...


  • This
  • is a css
  • hidden menu
  • element

iOS 4 Launched
06/21/10 Much to the pleasure of my technical tastebuds, Apple has released the eagerly anticipated iOS 4 that promises to bring a myriad of new features to the iPhone such a..

White iPhone Best Bu..
06/15/10 After reading the news today about how AT&T, Apple etc all were saying that the white iPhones were not for pre-order and that they would not be out until late su..

test Jquery
06/11/10 Testing of Jquery pull

NATAL Rumored to be ..
05/17/10 There has been much speculation on the price of the upcoming NATAL for the 360, but a Scandinavian site has listed the price to be 1499kr, when converted is $191. Mi..

Sony Finally Makes A..
05/17/10 Up until this quarter, it seems Sony has actually been losing money on it's PS3. Ever zsince it's debut in 2006, Sony has lost money on the console, but du..

New Tales of Game in..
05/17/10 Tales of fans can rejoice, a new Tales of game is set for release in 2011. However no other details are known other then it is for the PS3 and there is a definite 20..

Razer Gaming Enhanci..
05/01/10 As more and more profitable as gaming is becoming, it's more and more likely that people will find ways to boost their performance. How far would you go to comp..

JRPG Nintendo Fans G..
05/01/10 In a recent Twitter post XSeed games has managed to release a hint about their newest game suggesting that "Hint #3: Early birds will get the worm first...if yo..

Tatsunoko V Capcom B..
05/01/10 While not the most impressive sales records in the world, the newest of the Capcom Vs. series does decisively well. Even with an obcsure cast of characters outside J..

Google Says HTML5 Go..
04/30/10 As we all know, Apple does not like Flash. iTouches and iPads are not Adobe Flash compatible, so it is imperative for Apple (well realistically with sales where they..

Olders Gamers Being ..
02/08/10 New games like Modern Warefare 2 are leaving older gamer behind. With such a high level of competition, David Walsh (26) says younger gamers motor skills are becomi..

Board Games on the R..
02/04/10 Could the next generation be more interested in board games than video games? The toy industry thinks so. This being said, is it possible that the decline in video g..

Ten Greatest AI of G..
01/26/10 Artificial Intelligence. It’s the scariest thing the human species has faced since cloning, zombies and stem cell research. What could be more terrifying then the ..

Haiti Man lives on S..
01/24/10 Soda, who would ever expect the drink that us gamers use to either quench our thirst or to stay awake, can actually keep a Haitian man alive for 11 days till he was ..

2010 is a Big Year f..
01/24/10 This year has been announced as the year for gamers, first game to kick off the year is Mass Effect 2, a series of other big name titles to hit this year include Sta..

Biggest MLG Team Cha..
01/23/10 For people that are interested, these are the Most Important Team Changes of 2009 that brought along the biggest impacts during MLG events.

Monk, Rap, and Liquo..
01/21/10 Filled with old traditions the Japanese Buddhist Monks have decided to use Rap Music and Liquor in an attempt to try and lure in more followers.

Whales, Whales, and ..
01/21/10 The massive internet site, Twitter crashed Wednesday, the iconic thing that followed was a picture of a whale for anyone that tried to visit the website. This is the..

Simon Leaves Idol!
01/20/10 Notice somthing different about the new American Idol season? If you havent your a damn idiot. :] Simon Cowell has left iodl for good. Heres what celebs have to say..

New Haiti After Shoc..
01/20/10 Just in By CNN, Haiti sufferred from another horrible afterschock, thus leaving 3,000,000 Hiatians homeless, starving, and in need of serious medical attention. Here..

AT&T Announces New U..
01/17/10 On January 15, 2010, AT&T has announced that there will be new unlimited plans across all devices. The new plans will be available on Monday, January 18, 2010, ..

Soviet Jets for sale..
01/16/10 Apparently, Soviet SU-27 jets have recently gone on sale for the price of $5 million to private owners in the United States. Now anyone wiht common sense would think..

Microsoft Small Busi..
12/10/09 There are many viable options for PC gamers, large businesses, students, and those who just enjoy the thrill of owning a desktop or laptop. Currently there is not mu..

Microsoft Buys Out S..
12/10/09 Healthcare is a vital issue, especially here in the United States, and Microsoft certainly recognizes this fact. Sentillion (a private company that creates programs ..


Blogging Boggling
Author: David.S  12/02/2009 (Note: An apology to all fans of the game "Boggle", this blog does not sadly have anything to do with the board game in question. Sorry for getting you excited or confus..
Read More

My Gaming Days of Old
Author: Joel.R  12/02/2009 It's interesting to be so involved in the gaming community constantly updating the news and having to be in the know without having much time to play the games I enjoy so thor..
Read More

Blog Test 2 day before Launch
Author: FtGamer  10/30/2009 Ok here we are the night before.. 30minutes before midnight, thank God we are not doing a midnght launch..
Read More


Title of Blog Title of Blog Title of Blog
Author: AMD  5/22/2008 Just another day at the office, been working like crazy to bring you guys an awesome site. Just another day at the office, been working like crazy to bring you guys an awesome site.
Read More

Title of Blog Title of Blog Title of Blog
Author: ATI  5/22/2008 Just another day at the office, been working like crazy to bring you guys an awesome site. Just another day at the office, been working like crazy to bring you guys an awesome site.
Read More

Title of Blog Title of Blog Title of Blog
Author: Intel  5/22/2008 Just another day at the office, been working like crazy to bring you guys an awesome site. Just another day at the office, been working like crazy to bring you guys an awesome site.
Read More

Title of Blog Title of Blog Title of Blog
Author: Sapphire  5/22/2008 Just another day at the office, been working like crazy to bring you guys an awesome site. Just another day at the office, been working like crazy to bring you guys an awesome site.
Read More


FT Below Zero Blog - TaiLs - b..
Author: tails  10/25/2010 Hi, Tails here for blog entry 2. Well we've already made some changes to our team and here is our new roster.- Captain Tails (me)- Redghost X- KMART- JBeastlyz- Coach CFK Snak..
Read More

FT Below Zero forms
Author: KMART  10/22/2010 Hello to all of FragTools! I am Morrell aka KMART and have the privelage of giving you some amazing news that will no doubt help build FragTools into an illustrious brand/gaming co..
Read More

I just started.
Author: Midgetsatan  03/03/2010 A friend introduced my to the Idea and...I figured i'd give it a shot cuz i do a lot... of underground gaming, which means nobody knows me, but i am more than the Average Game..
Read More

FT Reality update.. Looking Ah..
Author: Thrifty  01/21/2010 Hey guys, just wanted to keep the community updated on whats going on with the Fragtools teams. First off, after an excitement packed weekend at Orlando 09, our team left unsatisfi..
Read More

FT Beanie
$14.99
FT Cyber Athlete Jersey
$89.00
FT Headshot Hat
$20.00
 
2014
There are no releases for this month.
2014
There are no releases for this month.
2014
There are no releases for this month.
2014
There are no releases for this month.
2014
There are no releases for this month.
2014
There are no releases for this month.
2014
There are no releases for this month.
2014
There are no releases for this month.
2014
There are no releases for this month.
2015
There are no releases for this month.
2015
There are no releases for this month.
2015
There are no releases for this month.
release dates rss


The next League of Legends champion is Braum, the game's first "true tank support"
League of Legends developer Riot Games has announced the latest champion for the massively popular free-to-play MOBA. Revealed on the game's website, the new champion is called Braum, and is described as the game's first "true tank support" character."As with all champions,... Read more
China reveals censorship rules for console games -- Nothing that promotes drug use or violence will be allowed
The Chinese government has published a list of censorship rules for console games in the country, and it's fairly extensive and will seemingly impact a large number of games. A news release translated by Games In Asia outlines the rules, which arrive after China lifted its 1... Read more
Reaching 1080p on Xbox One "tougher" compared to PS4 for upcoming RPG Lords of the Fallen
Achieving 1080p resolution for upcoming RPG Lords of the Fallen is proving a to be a tougher task on Xbox One than PlayStation 4, according to developer CI Games. Executive producer Tomasz Gop said in a new interview that the studio is aiming for 1080p for both versions, but... Read more
The first image of Call of Duty 2014 has arrived -- What do you think?
The first image of this year's Call of Duty game, in development at Modern Warfare 3 co-developer Sledgehammer Games, has appeared. The image was first shown at the Game Developers Conference last month, where it appeared on screen for a fraction of a second.Image credit: IG... Read more
Xbox One hits Japan Sept. 4 -- Will it find success where Xbox 360 did not?
Microsoft announced today that the Xbox One will launch in Japan on September 4 and revealed a list of games that will be available for the console in the country.The news release and Famitsu report (translated by Gematsu) do not mention pricing information. Titles that will... Read more
Robot Roller Derby Disco Dodgeball Highlights - Multiple Players
How many easter egg candies will Chris and Mary have to eat due to defeat in Robot Roller Derby Disco Dodgeball. Read more
Hawken Early Access Review
GameSpot's early access reviews evaluate unfinished games that are nonetheless available for purchase by the public. While the games in question are not considered finished by their creators, you may still devote money, time, and bandwidth for the privilege of playing them b... Read more
Trove Developer Commentary - Building a Voxel-Based Sandbox MMO
Maxwell McGee sits down with the fine folks of Trion Worlds to discuss Trove, their sandbox MMO with a primarily community-generated world. Read more
Broken Sword 5: The Serpent's Curse - Part II Review
The camera slowly pans over the rolling yellow and green hills of Catalonia, a Spanish community nestled between France and the Mediterranean Sea. In Broken Sword 5: The Serpent's Curse, George Stobbart and Nico Collard leave London and Paris behind, traveling to this quiet... Read more
The Best Wii Games
If you're looking purely at sales numbers for the last generation of consoles, Nintendo's Wii was far and away at the top of the pile, selling more units than the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360. Despite this, there are plenty of people who think that there were no "good" games r... Read more